Soul Power Over Role Power


Kmsraj51 की कलम से…..

Kmsraj51-CYMT-JUNE-15

Soul Power Over Role Power – Part 1

Every act that we are involved in throughout the day is made possible or real by two entities – role and soul working in conjunction with each other. Although, it is a spiritual fact that the soul is the master and makes the role function, without the soul the role cannot function; while playing any role in our day-to-day life we tend to forget this fact and our entire focus falls on the role that is to be played, forgetting that by doing that, we bring down the probability of success of that role in our personal or professional life. Focusing positively on the soul and its components while playing the role fills the role with soul power and focusing on the role and its components while playing the role fills the role with something you could call role power. We need to create a balance between the role and the soul and a balance in using both role and soul power to bring about the success of the role, the role could be of any type. Even a project that you have to work on in the office which is going to last for a month is an example of a temporary role you have to play. There are many other examples of roles – getting your child’s homework done, preparing food for the entire family, doing charity work at the club together, taking part in an extracurricular activity in school or college, etc.

Any such or other role will consist of some or all of these components – various tasks, interaction with people or relationships, mediums like wealth and other objects, time, knowledge of everything connected with the role including the components that make up the role, etc. All these components are physical in nature and make up the role. The power that these components possess makes up what we call role power. Now, what happens is that as soon as we step into the role each day or on a particular day, obviously our aim is to bring about success of the role, but to achieve that, our entire focus falls on using the power of the role, neglecting the immense potential that soul power possesses. We spend our day and night in streamlining the role components for the well being of the role, not realizing that this purpose could be more easily achieved, if the focus is more on using soul power, obviously without neglecting role power (without which the purpose cannot be achieved).

Message 

The one way to break an old habit is to create a new one.

Expression: We take new year resolutions and try hard to break habits. But the more we are thinking of it and worrying about it, we are investing time and energy in it. This will only strengthen the habit we want to break. Instead, let me create an alternate habit which is good and that will replace the old one. It is more important to think of what I want rather than what I don’t want.

Experience: Today I will invest more time and energy in a new habit than what I am investing in old habit. I will ensure that, through this I will create a new habit, which will replace the old one, as there would be no longer any space for it in my life.

Soul Power Over Role Power – Part 2

Continuing ….. the various components of soul power are:

The power of inner silence or the silence of my mind – Silence is a power. The fewer the thoughts in my mind and the more powerful, positive, peaceful and focused they are, the more my mind will contribute to the success of the role on a subtle level. My silence is regularly tested when faced with negative situations or obstacles. The more successful I am in maintaining this stage in such situations, the more is my treasure of silence collected over a period of time and the more positive the influence of this silence will be on my physical role and the success of various tasks connected with the role.

The power of inner and outer carefreeness, happiness and contentment – Happiness not only inside but also giving others an experience of the same through my face, my eyes, my words and actions full of lightness and enthusiasm, etc. while coming in contact with them. Ensuring I am content with myself and others and also others are content with me. Regular periods of discontentment or unhappiness either within me or in my relationships affect the success of my role adversely.

Message 

To be happy is to be living.

Though to Ponder: The true blessing of life is happiness. To be happy is as simple and necessary as breathing. Just as I don’t forget to breathe, I shouldn’t forget to be happy. Just as breath is life, happiness too is the true life. My lifespan is counted based on the number of moments I live happily.

Point to Practice: Today I will be happy and I will accumulate precious moment of happiness in the piggy bank of my soul. The more number of happiness I collect, the richer I will be. So today I will collect as much as I can.

Soul Power Over Role Power – Part 3

Continuing ….. the remaining components of soul power are:

The power of good wishes, desires and feelings full of love for others, while coming in contact with them. These type of feelings will bring good wishes in return from the other to you, which will not only empower you, but will also assist your physical role on a subtle level.

The power of complete purity and cleanliness in thoughts, words and actions – A state where one is not under the influence of vices like anger, ego, attachment, greed, hatred, jealousy etc.

The 8 main powers – the power to tolerate, accommodate, face, pack up, discriminate (or discern), judge (or decide), withdraw and co-operate – their implementation on an internal and external level i.e. not only in words and actions, but also on a thought level. Where there is lack of any of the above powers inside me, there will definitely be waste and you will be weakened, which reduces the probability of success of your role.

The power of truth or spiritual wisdom – A state where the self has deeply realized and understood eternal truths of the soul, the Supreme and the Law of Karma and has drawn immense amount of power and experience from that knowledge. The power of physical knowledge would fall under role power, which has been explained earlier.

By focusing on each of the above components of soul power and those explained in yesterday’s message, by giving them more weightage and using them along with the components of the role, which were mentioned in the message before that, one can experience the desired success in any role in any sphere of life very easily without much effort.

Message 

To love God is to get attainments from Him.

Though to Ponder: If I believe that God is only waiting to punish me for my sins, I can only be God fearing. Then, I will not be able to experience benefit from Him. On the other hand, when I understand that God is an Ocean of love, I will be able to experience so much attainment by experiencing Him as a constant companion. I can then feel His help at each step, inspite of the situations.

Point to Practice: Today I will keep God as my Companion at every step. When God is with me I will of course keep a watch on my words and actions. Also where something unwanted comes my way, I can take His support and easily overcome these negative situations.

Watch Peace of Mind TV on following DTH
TATA(Sky # 192 | Airtel Digital TV # 686 | Videocon d2h # 497 | Reliance BigTV # 171 |

online www.pmtv.in

Please Share your comment`s.

© आप सभी का प्रिय दोस्त ®

Krishna Mohan Singh(KMS)
Head Editor, Founder & CEO
of,,  http://kmsraj51.com/

जैसे शरीर के लिए भोजन जरूरी है वैसे ही मस्तिष्क के लिए भी सकारात्मक ज्ञान रुपी भोजन जरूरी हैं। ~ कृष्ण मोहन सिंह(KMS)

 ~Kmsraj51

———– © Best of Luck ® ———–

Note::-

यदि आपके पास हिंदी या अंग्रेजी में कोई Article, Inspirational StoryPoetry या जानकारी है जो आप हमारे साथ share करना चाहते हैं तो कृपया उसे अपनी फोटो के साथ E-mail करें. हमारी Id है: kmsraj51@hotmail.com. पसंद आने पर हम उसे आपके नाम और फोटो के साथ यहाँ PUBLISH करेंगे. Thanks!!

Also mail me ID: cymtkmsraj51@hotmail.com (Fast reply)

cymt-kmsraj51

– कुछ उपयोगी पोस्ट सफल जीवन से संबंधित –

* विचारों की शक्ति-(The Power of Thoughts)

निश्चित सफलता के २१ सूत्र।

∗ जीवन परिवर्तक 51 सकारात्मक Quotes of KMSRAJ51

KMSRAJ51 के महान विचार हिंदी में।

* खुश रहने के तरीके हिन्दी में।

* अपनी खुद की किस्मत बनाओ।

* सकारात्‍मक सोच है जीवन का सक्‍सेस मंत्र 

* चांदी की छड़ी।

kmsraj51- C Y M T

“सफलता का सबसे बड़ा सूत्र”(KMSRAJ51)

“स्वयं से वार्तालाप(बातचीत) करके जीवन में आश्चर्यजनक परिवर्तन लाया जा सकता है। ऐसा करके आप अपने भीतर छिपी बुराईयाें(Weakness) काे पहचानते है, और स्वयं काे अच्छा बनने के लिए प्रोत्सािहत करते हैं।”

In English

Amazing changes the conversation yourself can be brought tolife by. By doing this you Recognize hidden within the buraiyaensolar radiation, and encourage good solar radiation to becomethemselves.

 ~KMSRAJ51 (“तू ना हो निराश कभी मन से” किताब से)

“अगर अपने कार्य से आप स्वयं संतुष्ट हैं, ताे फिर अन्य लोग क्या कहते हैं उसकी परवाह ना करें।”

~KMSRAJ51