Virtues / Values / Qualities


Kmsraj51 की कलम से…..

CYMT-KMS

Mera Baba

मेरा बाबा

Virtues / Values / Qualities

Take one of the following virtues or values (qualities) per day and spend five minutes thinking about its meaning and its application during the day.

Harmony (Unity)
Forgiveness
Trust
Flexibility
Courage
Gentleness
Freedom
Understanding
Benevolence (Kindness)
Patience
Enthusiasm
Tolerance
Serenity (Peacefulness)
Co-operation
Generosity
Humility (Egolessness)

 

Message

The one who is constantly flying with zeal and enthusiasm brings progress in others too.

Projection: Whenever problems come my way, I tend to feel heavy with waste and negative thoughts. At that time I am not able to feel free and light. When there is heaviness in my mind, I can’t move forward with enthusiasm and thereby find it difficult to contribute for others’ progress too.

Solution: Whatever the circumstances I am faced with, I need to make special effort not to reduce my enthusiasm in any way. The more I am able to be enthusiastic, the more I am able to contribute to the progress of others too along with my own progress.

In Spiritual Service,
Brahma Kumaris

Note::-

यदि आपके पास हिंदी या अंग्रेजी में कोई Article, Inspirational StoryPoetry या जानकारी है जो आप हमारे साथ share करना चाहते हैं तो कृपया उसे अपनी फोटो के साथ E-mail करें. हमारी Id है: kmsraj51@yahoo.inपसंद आने पर हम उसे आपके नाम और फोटो के साथ यहाँ PUBLISH करेंगे. Thanks!!

Also mail me ID: cymtkmsraj51@hotmail.com (Fast reply)

CYMT-KMSRAJ51

 

“अपने लक्ष्य को इतना महान बना दो, की व्यर्थ के लीये समय ही ना बचे” -Kmsraj51 

 

 

_____ all @rights reserve under Kmsraj51-2013-2014 ______